PROPOSED AWC BOARD OF DIRECTORS FOR 2024-2025

President, Aekta Makhijani First Vice President, Gemma Hopley Second Vice President, Barbara Guidera Treasurer, Emily Nace Recording Secretary, Beatriz Hartman Correspondence Secretary, Elvira Becerra Membership Coordinator, Donna Wolski Charity Coordinator, Maria Angeles Herrera-Menchen Member-at-Large, JoNell Kvamme Member-at-Large, Esther Weekes

PROPOSED AWC BANK SIGNATORIES FOR 2024-2025

Emily Nace Donna Wolski Maria Angeles Herrera-Menchen